nederlands   français

Organisation

Board of Directors

DirectorArnouts WimKREGLINGER EUROPE N.V.
DirectorCallewaert ChristophePRAYON BENELUX N.V.
DirectorClaeys PierreBRENNTAG N.V.
President De Cannière ChristopheCALDIC BENELUX N.V.
DirectorDe Coster WimIMCD BENELUX N.V.
DirectorDe Groef BenjaminUNIVAR SOLUTIONS BELGIUM N.V./S.A.
Secretaris GeneraalDe Groote JanBACD
Director Hellinckx Evy AZELIS BENELUX N.V.
DirectorLaurent AnilRAVAGO CHEMICALS N.V.
Administratief directeurMoerbeek ErikBACD
Director TreasurerRadermecker HubertRADERMECKER CHIMIE S.P.R.L.
Vice PresidentVoets ChantalLife SUPPLIES NV

Commissions

Chairman : Almenar Martin Maria Jesus
Secretary General : De Groote Jan

Transport Commission - ADR - Logistics

Responsible: De Wolf Serge

Aerts Inge, inge.aerts@azelis.be
Almenar Martin Maria Jesus, maria.almenar@azelis.com
De Wolf Serge, serge.dewolf@trafuco.be
Demeydts Werner, werner.demeydts@azelis.be
Vandorpe Steven, SVandorpe@prayon.com
Vanlinthout Timothy, tvl@kreglinger.com
Vermeylen Wim, wim.vermeylen@imcd.be
Wilssens Dries, dries.wilssens@univar.com

Circular Economy Commission

Responsible: Almenar Martin Maria Jesus

Almenar Martin Maria Jesus, maria.almenar@azelis.com
Debaene Mia, mia.debaene@azelis.be

Responsible Care Commission

Responsible: Blomme Kurt

Almenar Martin Maria Jesus, maria.almenar@azelis.com
Anthonisse Arno, a.anthonisse@caldic.nl
Berthet Alain, alb@kreglinger.com
Blomme Kurt, kurt.blomme@brenntag.be
Debaene Mia, mia.debaene@azelis.be
Dunlea Paul, paul.dunlea@manuchar.com
Feys Geert, geert.feys@ingrizo.com
Geubels Sander, sgeubels@prayon.com
Haveneers Els, els.haveneers@life-supplies.com
Marnewick Gillian, gillian.marnewick@manuchar.com
Merckx Hans, h.merckx@caldic.be
Neefs Ingrid, i.neefs@arpadis.com
Radermecker Hubert, info@radermecker-chimie.be
Radisavljevic Milena, milena.radisavljevic@univar.com
Valkenborgh Astrid, qshe-be@oqema.com
van de Roye Els, els.vanderoye@manuchar.com
Vanlinthout Timothy, tvl@kreglinger.com
Verhaegen Margot, mv@ecochem.be
Wilssens Dries, dries.wilssens@univar.com

REACH Commission

Responsible: Berthet Alain

Almenar Martin Maria Jesus, maria.almenar@azelis.com
Berthet Alain, alb@kreglinger.com
Neefs Ingrid, i.neefs@arpadis.com
Radermecker Hubert, info@radermecker-chimie.be
Radisavljevic Milena, milena.radisavljevic@univar.com
Verhaegen Margot, mv@ecochem.be
Vermeylen Wim, wim.vermeylen@imcd.be

Communication Commission

Responsible: De Coster Wim

Arnouts Wim, wa@kreglinger.com
De Cannière Christophe, cdc@caldic.com
De Coster Wim, wim.decoster@imcd.be
Voets Chantal, chantal.voets@life-supplies.com

Food Commission

Responsible: Vermeylen Wim

Arnouts Wim, wa@kreglinger.com
Feys Geert, geert.feys@ingrizo.com
Gaeremynck Bart, bart.gaeremynck@brenntag.be
Gillot Alain, AGillot@prayon.com
Haveneers Els, els.haveneers@life-supplies.com
Hellinckx Evy , Evy.hellinckx@azelis.com
Ingelbert Geert, geert.ingelbert@barentz.be
Meersman Arvid, am@caldic.be
Vermeylen Wim, wim.vermeylen@imcd.be
Wilssens Dries, dries.wilssens@univar.com

Social Affairs Commission

Responsible: De Cannière Christophe

Craeymeersch Chantal, chantal.craeymeersch@brenntag.be
De Cannière Christophe, cdc@caldic.com
Frys Sylvie, s.frys@keymac.com

The BACD website uses cookies.    More info   ACCEPT