nederlands   français

Organisation

Board of Directors

DirectorArnouts WimKREGLINGER EUROPE N.V.
Director Callewaert ChristophePRAYON BENELUX N.V.
DirectorClaeys PierreBRENNTAG N.V.
President De Cannière ChristopheCALDIC BELGIUM N.V.
DirectorDe Coster WimIMCD BENELUX N.V.
Laurent AnilRAVAGO CHEMICALS N.V.
Director TreasurerRadermecker HubertRADERMECKER CHIMIE S.P.R.L.
DirectorSwinnen StevenAZELIS BENELUX N.V.
Vice PresidentVoets ChantalLife SUPPLIES NV

Commissions

Chairman : Almenar Martin Maria Jesus
Secretary General : De Groote Jan

Transport Commission - ADR - Logistics

Responsible: De Wolf Serge

Aerts Inge, inge.aerts@azelis.be
Almenar Martin Maria Jesus, maria.almenar@azelis.com
De Wolf Serge, serge.dewolf@trafuco.be
Vandorpe Steven, SVandorpe@prayon.com
Vermeylen Wim, wim.vermeylen@imcd.be
Wilssens Dries, dries.wilssens@univar.com

Circular Economy Commission

Responsible: Almenar Martin Maria Jesus

Almenar Martin Maria Jesus, maria.almenar@azelis.com

Responsible Care Commission

Responsible: Blomme Kurt

Almenar Martin Maria Jesus, maria.almenar@azelis.com
Berthet Alain, alb@kreglinger.com
Biesemans Niels, n.biesemans@keymac.com
Dunlea Paul, paul.dunlea@manuchar.com
Feys Geert, geert.feys@ingrizo.com
Geubels Sander, sgeubels@prayon.com
Haveneers Els, els.haveneers@life-supplies.com
Merckx Hans, h.merckx@caldic.be
Moortgat Evy, evy.moortgat@manuchar.com
Neefs Ingrid, i.neefs@arpadis.com
Radermecker Hubert, info@radermecker-chimie.be
Radisavljevic Milena, milena.radisavljevic@univar.com
Verhaegen Margot, mv@ecochem.be
Wilssens Dries, dries.wilssens@univar.com

REACH Commission

Responsible: Berthet Alain

Almenar Martin Maria Jesus, maria.almenar@azelis.com
Berthet Alain, alb@kreglinger.com
Neefs Ingrid, i.neefs@arpadis.com
Radermecker Hubert, info@radermecker-chimie.be
Radisavljevic Milena, milena.radisavljevic@univar.com
Verhaegen Margot, mv@ecochem.be
Vermeylen Wim, wim.vermeylen@imcd.be

Communication Commission

Responsible: De Coster Wim

Arnouts Wim, wa@kreglinger.com
De Cannière Christophe, cdc@caldic.be
De Coster Wim, wim.decoster@imcd.be
Voets Chantal, chantal.voets@life-supplies.com

Food Commission

Responsible: Vermeylen Wim

Arnouts Wim, wa@kreglinger.com
Biesemans Niels, n.biesemans@keymac.com
Feys Geert, geert.feys@ingrizo.com
Gaeremynck Bart, bart.gaeremynck@brenntag.be
Gillot Alain, AGillot@prayon.com
Haveneers Els, els.haveneers@life-supplies.com
Ingelbert Geert, geert.ingelbert@barentz.be
Meersman Arvid, am@caldic.be
Swinnen Steven, Steven.Swinnen@azelis.com
Vermeylen Wim, wim.vermeylen@imcd.be
Wilssens Dries, dries.wilssens@univar.com

Social Affairs Commission

Responsible: De Cannière Christophe

Craeymeersch Chantal, chantal.craeymeersch@brenntag.be
De Cannière Christophe, cdc@caldic.be
Frys Sylvie, s.frys@keymac.com

The BACD website uses cookies.    More info   ACCEPT