nederlands   français

Organisation

Board of Directors

DirectorArnouts WimKREGLINGER EUROPE N.V.
DirectorCallewaert ChristophePRAYON BENELUX N.V.
DirectorClaeys PierreBRENNTAG N.V.
President De Cannière ChristopheCALDIC BENELUX N.V.
Secretaris-Generaal De Coster WimBACD
DirectorDe Groef BenjaminUNIVAR SOLUTIONS BELGIUM N.V./S.A.
Director Hellinckx Evy AZELIS BENELUX N.V.
DirectorLaurent AnilRAVAGO CHEMICALS N.V.
Administratief directeurMoerbeek ErikBACD
Director TreasurerRadermecker HubertRADERMECKER CHIMIE S.P.R.L.
Vice PresidentVoets ChantalLife SUPPLIES NV

Commissions

Chairman : Almenar Martin Maria Jesus
Secretary General : De Coster Wim

Transport Commission - ADR - Logistics

Responsible: De Wolf Serge

Aerts Inge, inge.aerts@azelis.be
Almenar Martin Maria Jesus, maria.almenar@azelis.com
De Wolf Serge, serge.de.wolf@vervaeke.com
Demeydts Werner, werner.demeydts@azelis.be
Liekens Paul, Paul.Liekens@odth.be
Tessens Misja, misja.tessens@life-supplies.com
Vandorpe Steven, SVandorpe@prayon.com
Vermeylen Wim, wim.vermeylen@imcd.be
Vernelen Tim, Tim.Vernelen@tigro.com
Wilssens Dries, dries.wilssens@univar.com

Circular Economy Commission

Responsible: Almenar Martin Maria Jesus

Almenar Martin Maria Jesus, maria.almenar@azelis.com
Debaene Mia, mia.debaene@azelis.be
Vernelen Tim, Tim.Vernelen@tigro.com

Responsible Care Commission

Responsible: Blomme Kurt

Errouhi Monier, m.errouhi@caldic.be
Almenar Martin Maria Jesus, maria.almenar@azelis.com
Anthonisse Arno, a.anthonisse@caldic.nl
Berthet Alain, alb@kreglinger.com
Blomme Kurt, kurt.blomme@brenntag.be
Bonami Luc, luc.bonami@annochemicals.com
Cnudde Guy, g.cnudde@keymac.com
Coulon Patrick, patrick.coulon@coulon.be
Daeseleire Pieter, pieter.daeseleire@ecochem.be
Debaene Mia, mia.debaene@azelis.be
Dunlea Paul, paul.dunlea@manuchar.com
Feys Geert, geert.feys@ingrizo.com
Geubels Sander, sgeubels@prayon.com
Haveneers Els, els.haveneers@life-supplies.com
Marnewick Gillian, gillian.marnewick@manuchar.com
Merckx Hans, h.merckx@caldic.be
Neefs Ingrid, i.neefs@arpadis.com
Radermecker Hubert, info@radermecker-chimie.be
Radisavljevic Milena, milena.radisavljevic@univarsolutions.com
Stokkaer Ines, ines.stokkaer@trafuco.be
Valkenborgh Astrid, qshe-be@oqema.com
van de Roye Els, els.vanderoye@manuchar.com
Verhaegen Margot, mv@ecochem.be
Vernelen Tim, Tim.Vernelen@tigro.com
Wilssens Dries, dries.wilssens@univar.com

REACH Commission

Responsible: Berthet Alain

Almenar Martin Maria Jesus, maria.almenar@azelis.com
Berthet Alain, alb@kreglinger.com
Neefs Ingrid, i.neefs@arpadis.com
Radermecker Hubert, info@radermecker-chimie.be
Radisavljevic Milena, milena.radisavljevic@univarsolutions.com
Verhaegen Margot, mv@ecochem.be
Vermeylen Wim, wim.vermeylen@imcd.be
Vernelen Tim, Tim.Vernelen@tigro.com

Communication Commission

Responsible: De Coster Wim

Arnouts Wim, wa@kreglinger.com
De Cannière Christophe, cdc@caldic.com
De Coster Wim, Wim.DeCoster@bacd.be
Voets Chantal, chantal.voets@life-supplies.com

Food Commission

Responsible: Vermeylen Wim

Arnouts Wim, wa@kreglinger.com
Feys Geert, geert.feys@ingrizo.com
Gaeremynck Bart, bart.gaeremynck@brenntag.be
Gillot Alain, AGillot@prayon.com
Haveneers Els, els.haveneers@life-supplies.com
Hellinckx Evy , Evy.hellinckx@azelis.com
Ingelbert Geert, geert.ingelbert@barentz.be
Meersman Arvid, am@caldic.be
Vermeylen Wim, wim.vermeylen@imcd.be
Wilssens Dries, dries.wilssens@univar.com

Social Affairs Commission

Responsible: De Cannière Christophe

Craeymeersch Chantal, chantal.craeymeersch@brenntag.be
De Cannière Christophe, cdc@caldic.com
Frys Sylvie, s.frys@keymac.com

The BACD website uses cookies.    More info   ACCEPT