nederlands   français

Organisation

Board of Directors

DirectorArnouts WimKREGLINGER EUROPE N.V.
DirectorCallewaert ChristophePRAYON BENELUX N.V.
DirectorClaeys PierreBRENNTAG N.V.
President De Cannière ChristopheCALDIC BENELUX N.V.
Secretaris-Generaal De Coster WimBACD
DirectorDe Groef BenjaminUNIVAR SOLUTIONS BELGIUM N.V./S.A.
Director Hellinckx Evy AZELIS BENELUX N.V.
Langerock RikAZELIS BENELUX N.V.
DirectorMellema LodewijkIMCD BENELUX N.V.
Administratief directeurMoerbeek ErikBACD
Vice PresidentVoets ChantalLife SUPPLIES NV

Commissions

Chairman : Blomme Kurt
Secretary General : De Coster Wim

Transport Commission - ADR - Logistics

Responsible: De Wolf Serge

De Waele Johan, johan.dewaele@vvv-dgt.be
De Wolf Serge, serge.de.wolf@vervaeke.com
Demeydts Werner, werner.demeydts@azelis.be
Dimitri Vereecken, dimitri.vereecken@trafuco.be
Liekens Paul, Paul.Liekens@odth.be
Paelinck Nick, Nick@tec.vlaanderen
Quasters Joeri, joeri.quasters@trafuco.be
Rombout Christoph, christoph.rombout@trafuco.be
Tessens Misja, misja.tessens@life-supplies.com
Vandorpe Steven, SVandorpe@prayon.com
Vermeire Jurgen, Jurgen.Vermeire@Trafuco.be
Vermeylen Wim, wim.vermeylen@imcd.be
Vernelen Tim, Tim.Vernelen@tigro.com
Wilssens Dries, dries.wilssens@univarsolutions.com

Circular Economy Commission

Responsible: Van de Roye Els

Debaene Mia, mia.debaene@azelis.be
Vernelen Tim, Tim.Vernelen@tigro.com

Responsible Care Commission

Responsible: Blomme Kurt

Anthonisse Arno, a.anthonisse@caldic.nl
Blomme Kurt, kurt.blomme@brenntag.com
Bonami Luc, luc.bonami@annochemicals.com
Cnudde Guy, g.cnudde@keymac.com
Daeseleire Pieter, pieter.daeseleire@incendin.com
Dalil Hassan, h.dalil@keymac.com
Debaene Mia, mia.debaene@azelis.be
Dunlea Paul, paul.dunlea@manuchar.com
Errouhi Monier, m.errouhi@caldic.be
Feys Geert, geert.feys@ingrizo.com
Franckx Carla, carla.franckx@trafuco.be
Frys Sylvie, s.frys@keymac.com
Geubels Sander, sgeubels@prayon.com
Haveneers Els, els.haveneers@life-supplies.com
Jacobs Hilde, hilde.jacobs@oqema.com
Jannis Vincent, vincent.jannis@oqema.com
Lazoore Reinaart, rl@belchem.be
Leemans Sven, sl@kreglinger.com
Maertens Helder, Ingrizo.qa@ingrizo.com
Merckx Hans, h.merckx@caldic.be
Miscoria Dominique, Dominique.Miscoria@tigro.com
Moerbeek Erik, erik.moerbeek@bacd.be
Neefs Ingrid, i.neefs@arpadis.com
Talboom Christiane , ctalboom@prayon.com
Van de Roye Els, els.vanderoye@manuchar.com
van der Sanden Wouter, wouter.vandersanden@ravago.com
Van Eupen Manon, manon.vaneupen@life-supplies.com
Van Herck Karel, Karel.van.herck@vervaeke.com
Van Landuyt Lieve, lieve.vanlanduyt@matco.be
Vandemoortele Harold , harold.vandemoortele@trafuco.be
Vekemans Chris, chris.vekemans@tigro.com
Verbrugghe Jochen, jochen.verbrugghe@matco.be
Verhaegen Margot, mv@ecochem.be
Vernelen Tim, Tim.Vernelen@tigro.com
Wilssens Dries, dries.wilssens@univarsolutions.com

REACH Commission

Responsible: Berthet Alain

Berthet Alain, alb@kreglinger.com
Bonifay Sébastien, seb@kreglinger.com
Dalil Hassan, h.dalil@keymac.com
Miscoria Dominique, Dominique.Miscoria@tigro.com
Neefs Ingrid, i.neefs@arpadis.com
Olijve Rineke, rineke.olijve@brenntag.com
Van Landuyt Lieve, lieve.vanlanduyt@matco.be
Verhaegen Margot, mv@ecochem.be
Vermeylen Wim, wim.vermeylen@imcd.be
Vernelen Tim, Tim.Vernelen@tigro.com

Communication Commission

Responsible: De Coster Wim

Arnouts Wim, wa@kreglinger.com
Callewaert Christophe, ccallewaert@prayon.com
De Cannière Christophe, cdc@caldic.com
De Coster Wim, Wim.DeCoster@bacd.be
Moerbeek Erik, erik.moerbeek@bacd.be
Voets Chantal, chantal.voets@life-supplies.com

Food Commission

Responsible: Vermeylen Wim

Arnouts Wim, wa@kreglinger.com
Feys Geert, geert.feys@ingrizo.com
Gaeremynck Bart, bart.gaeremynck@brenntag.be
Gillot Alain, AGillot@prayon.com
Haveneers Els, els.haveneers@life-supplies.com
Maertens Helder, Ingrizo.qa@ingrizo.com
Olijve Rineke, rineke.olijve@brenntag.com
Verheyen Stijn, stijn.verheyen@kreglinger.com
Vermeylen Wim, wim.vermeylen@imcd.be
Wilssens Dries, dries.wilssens@univarsolutions.com

Social Affairs Commission

Responsible: De Cannière Christophe

De Cannière Christophe, cdc@caldic.com
Frys Sylvie, s.frys@keymac.com

Communication Young Professionals

Responsible: Van Gulck Wim

Abergel Jonathan, j.abergel@arpadis.com
Bellen Rebecca, Rebecca.bellen@univarsolutions.com
Corluy Brenda, brenda.corluy@kreglinger.com
De Waele Dimitri, dimitri.dewaele@vvv-dgt.be
Decoutere Dries, dries.decoutere@imcd.be
Geeraerts Charlotte , c.geeraerts@caldic.be
Geubels Sander, sgeubels@prayon.com
Gilbert Willem, w.gilbert@caldic.com
Lazoore Reinaart, rl@belchem.be
Leemans Sven, sl@kreglinger.com
Moerbeek Erik, erik.moerbeek@bacd.be
Ndayirinde James, j.ndayirinde@caldic.com
Schaep Michaël , m.schaep@caldic.be
Van den Bogaert, Glenn, glenn.vandenbogaert@life-supplies.com
Van Eupen Manon, manon.vaneupen@life-supplies.com
Van Gulck Wim , w.vangulck@caldic.be
Van Puijm Michaël , m.vanpuijm@caldic.com
Vandenbogaerde Ine, Ine.Vandenbogaerde@brenntag.be
Vandevelde Lore, lore.vandevelde@brenntag.be
Vanesch Roel, roel.vanesch@univarsolutions.com
Verheyen Roel, Roel.verheyen@life-supplies.com
Verheyen Stijn, stijn.verheyen@kreglinger.com
Verhoeven Liselotte , l.verhoeven@caldic.be
Verrijdt Thomas , t.verrijdt@caldic.be
Wagemans Karim, Karim.Wagemans@imcd.be

Communication technical

Responsible: Debaene Mia

The BACD website uses cookies.    More info   ACCEPT